BLOGGING FOR BEGINNERS
Ruth Aw and Janelle Staples

15 maximum participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Keryn Scott

keryn@elmpark.school.nz
2
Natasha Downard

admin@shellypark.school.nz (New staff member)
3
Sue Dane

sue@elmpark.school.nz
4
Sara Melville

sara@elmpark.school.nz
5
Joanna Lynn

jol@shellypark.school.nz
6
Coram Bradbury

coramb@shellypark.school.nz
7
Megan Battersby

meganb@shellypark.school.nz
8
Melanie Olsen

melanie@elmpark.school.nz
9
Amanda Foot

amandaf@botanydowns.school.nz
10
Debbie Rist

debbie@elmpark.school.nz
11
Sarah Wallace

sarahw@cocklebay.school.nz
12
Erin Bradshaw

room16@cocklebay.school.nz
13
Sue Harder

susanh@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Amy Muir

amym@botanydowns.school.nz
15
Fran Schwalger

frans@botanydowns.school.nz
16
Bronwen Mason

bronwenm@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
17
Beverley Dias

beverleyd@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
18
Saira Boyle

sairab@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
19
Michele Gilkes

micheleg@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
20
Leonie Agnew

leoniea@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices