GOOGLE AND PUT YOURSELF IN THE PICTURE!
Sharlet Naidoo and Rita Lala

15 maximum participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Tanya Glengarry

tanyag@shellypark.school.nz
2
Helen Rolfe

helenr@shellypark.school.nz
3
Amber May

room17@cocklebay.school.nz
4
Adelita Sotutu

adelitas@shellypark.school.nz
5
Anthea Walker

room15@cocklebay.school.nz
6
Louise Macro

louisem@botanydowns.school.nz
7
Margaret Cotman

margaretc@botanydowns.school.nz
8
Bridget Smith

bridgets@botanydowns.school.nz
9
Briar Wright

briard@botanydowns.school.nz
10
Kate Allen

katea@shellypark.school.nz
11
Trudi Stevenson

trudis@shellypark.school.nz
12
Gareth Haywood

garethh@botanydowns.school.nz
13
Darryl Lynn

room10@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Mellini Pillay

room26@cocklebay.school.nz
15
Rona Wulff

room20@cocklebay.school.nz

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices