I-PODC@ST & SO C@N U!
Veronica Afreddy

15 maximum participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Catherine Holdom

catherine@elmpark.school.nz
2
Natasha Downard

admin@shellypark.school.nz (New staff member)
3
Irma Hughes

irma@elmpark.school.nz
4
Sue Hodge

sueh@elmpark.school.nz
5
Tracy Venter

tracy@elmpark.school.nz
6
Sara Melville

sara@elmpark.school.nz
7
Roseanne Worsfold

roseanne@elmpark.school.nz
8
Tina Bezuidenhout

tina@elmpark.school.nz
9
Adam Chung

room11@cocklebay.school.nz
10
Sue Harder

susanh@cocklebay.school.nz
11
Gemma Rushbrook

gemmar@cocklebay.school.nz
12
Bridget Bear

room2@cocklebay.school.nz
13
Wendy Dove

wendyd@shellypark.school.nz
14
Julie Whitehouse

juliew@shellypark.school.nz
15
Robyn Commins

robyn@elmpark.school.nz

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices