INQUIRY LEARNING IS SO MUCH FUN WITH AN IWB
TRISH HARRISON

No maximum number of participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Linda Richards

linda@elmpark.school.nz
2
Alicia Howard

alicia@elmpark.school.nz
3
Cara Goodman

nikkib@shellypark.school.nz
4
Ruth Aw

rutha@shellypark.school.nz
5
Edwina Mills

edwinam@shellypark.school.nz
6
Janelle Staples

janelles@shellypark.school.nz
7
Rochelle Stansfield

rochelles@cocklebay.school.nz
8
Kathy Currey

kathyc@cocklebay.school.nz
9
Charlotte Fordyce

room13@cocklebay.school.nz
10
Erin Bradshaw

room16@cocklebay.school.nz
11
Sarah Wallace

room5@cocklebay.school.nz
12
Kate Allen

katea@shellypark.school.nz
13
Trudi Stevenson

trudis@shellypark.school.nz
14
Michelle Pillay

michellep@botanydowns.school.nz
15
Su Price

sup@botanydowns.school.nz
16
Emily Denham

emilyd@cocklebay.school.nz
17
Lyndal Lowans

lyndall@botanydowns.school.nz
18
Sandy McGregor

room2@phcs.school.nz
19
Jill McClenaghan

jillm@shellypark.school.nz
20
Sanober Saher

room3@cocklebay.school.nz
21
Tracey Kuba

tkuba@xtra.co.nz
22
Debra Michell

room12@cocklebay.school.nz
23
Toni Miller

room12@cocklebay.school.nz
24



25




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices