JUNIOR DIGIKIDZ: Gaining e-Learning skills and self-confidence; inspiring the same in others
Victoria Fair

No maximum number of participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Keryn Scott

keryn@elmpark.school.nz
2
Melanie Olsen

melanie@elmpark.school.nz
3
Louise Macro

louisem@botanydowns.school.nz
4
Andrea Charlesworth

andrea@elmpark.school.nz
5
Darryl Lynn

room10@cocklebay.school.nz
6
Pauline Whaitiri

paulinew@cocklebay.school.nz
7
Pauline Franks

paulinef@cocklebay.school.nz
8
Gillian Taylor

room30@cocklebay.school.nz
9
Monica Meikle

monica@elmpark.school.nz
10
Mellini Pillay

room26@cocklebay.school.nz
11
Bronwen Mason

bronwenm@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
12
Leonie Agnew

leoniea@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
13
Sarah Samuel

s.samuel@riverina.school.nz
14
Gemma Harris

g.harris@riverina.school.nz
15
Hanneke Louw

hanneke@cocklebay.school.nz
16



17



18



19



20



21



22



23



24



25




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices