NUMBERS FOR MAC USERS MADE EASY!
Rochelle Stansfield

15 maximum participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Linda Richards

linda@elmpark.school.nz
2
Karen Allen

karen@elmpark.school.nz
3
PaulineGrainger

paulineg@elmpark.school.nz
4
Sian Redshaw

sianr@cocklebay.school.nz
5
Georgina Tizard

georgina@elmpark.school.nz
6
Charlotte Fordyce

room13@cocklebay.school.nz
7
Raenette Taljaard

raenette@elmpark.school.nz
8
Lucy Adamson

lucy@elmpark.school.nz
9
Graeme Lomas

principal@cocklebay.school.nz
10



11



12



13



14



15




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices