PHOTO MOSAICS FOR BEGINNERS
Margaret Cotman

15 maximum participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Tanya Glengarry

tanyag@shellypark.school.nz
2
Amy Muir

amym@botanydowns.school.nz
3
Marie Highley

marieh@botanydowns.school.nz
4
Toni Miller

tonim@cocklebay.school.nz
5
Briar Wright

briard@botanydowns.school.nz
6
Bridget Smith

bridgets@botanydowns.school.nz
7
Rita Lala

rital@botanydowns.school.nz
8
Adelita Sotutu

adelitas@shellypark.school.nz
9
Sharlet Naidoo

sharletn@botanydowns.school.nz
10
Norma Greene

normag@botanydowns.school.nz
11
Bernadette Wells

bernadettew@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
12
Michele Gilkes

micheleg@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
13
Amanda Stickland

amandas@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
14
Anna Bradley

annab@botanydowns.school.nz
15





Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices