PLANNING WITH A PURPOSE
DEREK WENMOTH

15 maximum participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Trish Plowright

trish@elmpark.school.nz
2
Dave Borcher

dave@elmpark.school.nz
3
Karen Allen

karen@elmpark.school.nz
4
Ivy Narot

room1@cocklebay.school.nz
5
Debbie Rist

debbie@elmpark.school.nz
6
Elizabeth Thomas

elizaT@botanydowns.school.nz
7
Brian Rolfe

Principal@shellypark.school.nz
8
Sandra Johnston

sandraj@botanydowns.school.nz
9
Bruce Trezise

brucet@botanydowns.school.nz
10
Malene Russell

malene@cocklebay.school.nz
11
Gina Benade

gina@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
12
Jenni Woodside

jenniw@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
13
Saira Boyle

sairab@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
14



15




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices