THE MIGHTY GOOGLE
Amanda Signal

25 maximum participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Bernadette Wells

bernadettew@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
2
Susanne Kerr

susanne@elmpark.school.nz
3
Mehernaz Darukhanawalla

mehernaz@elmpark.school.nz
4
Vanessa Koroa

vanessa@elmpark.school.nz
5
Amanda Stickland

amandas@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
6
Michael Grimmer

michaelg@shellypark.school.nz
7
Debbie Reid

debbier@shellypark.school.nz
8
Nick Fitzgerald

nick@elmpark.school.nz
9
Tracy Venter

tracy@elmpark.school.nz
10
Toni Miller

tonim@cocklebay.school.nz
11
Roseanne Worsfold

roseanne@elmpark.school.nz
12
Grant Kibblewhite

grantk@botanydowns.school.nz
13
Tina Bezuidenhout

tina@elmpark.school.nz
14
Adam Chung

room11@cocklebay.school.nz
15
Marie Highley

marieh@botanydowns.school.nz
16
Andrea Charlesworth

andrea@elmpark.school.nz
17
Michelle Pillay

michellep@botanydowns.school.nz
18
Su Price

sup@botanydowns.school.nz
19
Megan Williams

room5@cocklebay.school.nz
20
Sara Pickering

room6@cocklebay.school.nz
21
Sanober Saher

room3@cocklebay.school.nz
22
Lyndal Lowans

lyndall@botanydowns.school.nz
23
Lisa Wesseling

lisa@elmpark.school.nz
24
Jill McClenaghan

jillm@shellypark.school.nz
25
Hanneke Louw

hanneke@cocklebay.school.nz

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices