VIDEO 101: THE BASICS OF USING VIDEO IN YOUR CLASSROOM
Michael Grimmer

15 maximum participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Natalie Lucas

natalie@elmpark.school.nz
2
Raenette Taljaard

raenette@elmpark.school.nz
3
Katherine Shepherd

katherines@shellypark.school.nz
4
Amber May

room17@cocklebay.school.nz
5
Teri Doyle

room7@cocklebay.school.nz
6
Stacey Neale

room8@cocklebay.school.nz
7
Kirsten Holmes

room9@cocklebay.school.nz
8
Judy Lee

room25@cocklebay.school.nz
9
Yasmine Fernandes

yasminef@botanydowns.school.nz
10
Fran Schwalger

frans@botanydowns.school.nz
11
Megan Williams

room5@cocklebay.school.nz
12
Gareth Haywood

garethh@botanydowns.school.nz
13
Sara Pickering

room6@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Rona Wulff

ronaw@cocklebay.school.nz
15
Jenna Brackenreg

jennab@cocklebay.school.nz

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices