WEB WONDERS!
Amanda Signal

25 maximum participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Kathy Pittaway

kpittaway@orcon.net.nz
2
Vanessa Koroa

vanessa@elmpark.school.nz
3
Pauline Grainger

paulineg@elmpark.school.nz
4
Susanne Kerr

susanne@elmpark.school.nz
5
Janine Rye

janine@elmpark.school.nz
6
Mehernaz Darukhanawalla

mehernaz@elmpark.school.nz
7
Anna Graham

anna@elmpark.school.nz
8
Nikki Bourlet

nikkib@shellypark.school.nz
9
Debbie Reid

debbier@shellypark.school.nz
10
Lisa Wessling

lisa@elmpark.school.nz
11
Nick Fitzgerald

nick@elmpark.school.nz
12
Georgina Tizzard

georgina@elmpark.school.nz
13
Kerry Tetupu

kerry@elmpark.school.nz
14
Lucy Adamson

lucy@elmpark.school.nz
15
Sue Dane

sue@elmpark.school.nz
16
Louise Bayly

louiseb@shellypark.school.nz
17
Joanna Lynn

jol@shellypark.school.nz
18
Megan Battersby

meganb@shellypark.school.nz
19
Coram Bradbury

coramb@shellypark.school.nz
20
Helen Rolfe

helenr@shellypark.school.nz
21
Liz Jones

library@cocklebay.school.nz
22
Sian Redshaw

sianr@cocklebay.school.nz
23
Amanda Foot

amandaf@botanydowns.school.nz
24
Grant Kibblewhite

grantk@botanydowns.school.nz
25
Anthea Walker

room15@cocklebay.school.nz
26
Beverley Dias

beverleyd@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz

Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices