WHO DOESN'T LOVE TO TEACH POETRY?
TRISH HARRISON

No maximum number of participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you will need to select another workshop.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Kathy Pittaway

kpittaway@orcon.net.nz
2
Anna Graham

anna@elmpark.school.nz
3
Cara Goodman

nikkib@shellypark.school.nz
4
Edwina Mills

edwinam@shellypark.school.nz
5
Irma Hughes

irma@elmpark.school.nz
6
Kerry Tetupu

kerry@elmpark.school.nz
7
Sue Hodge

sueh@elmpark.school.nz
8
Katherine Shepherd

katherines@shellypark.school.nz
9
Ivy Narot

room1@cocklebay.school.nz
10
Natalie Lucas

natalie@elmpark.school.nz
11
Wendy Dove

wendyd@shellypark.school.nz/
12
Julie Whitehouse

juliew@shellypark.school.nz
13
Norma Greene

normag@botanydowns.school.nz
14
Bruce Trezise

brucet@botanydowns.school.nz
15
Bridget Smith

bridgets@botanydowns.school.nz
16
Tracey Kuba

tkuba@xtra.co.nz
17
Debra Michell

room12@cocklebay.school.nz
18



19



20



21



22



23



24



25




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices