eLEARNING OR mLEARNING?
Belinda Johnston

No maximum number of participants

Please add your name below to register for this workshop. If the table is full you can add extra rows.

NAME

EMAIL
Example
Jane Doe

jane@abbarules.school.nz
1
Dave Borcher

dave@elmpark.school.nz
2
Trish Plowright

trish@elmpark.school.nz
3
Janine Rye

janine@elmpark.school.nz
4
Catherine Holdom

catherine@elmpark.school.nz
5
Nikki Bourlet

nikkib@shellypark.school.nz
6
Louise Bayly

louiseb@shellypark.school.nz
7
Liz Jones

library@cocklebay.school.nz
8
Elizabeth Thomas

elizat@botanydowns.school.nz
9
Teri Doyle

room7@cocklebay.school.nz
10
Stacey Neal

room8@cocklebay.school.nz
11
Brian Rolfe

principal@shellypark.school.nz
12
Kirsten Holmes

room9@cocklebay.school.nz
13
Judy Lee

room25@cocklebay.school.nz
14
Sandra Johnston

sandraj@botanydowns.school.nz
15
Yasmine Fernandes

yasminef@botanydowns.school.nz
16
Robyn Commins

robyn@elmpark.school.nz
17
Malene Russell

malene@cocklebay.school.nz
18
Sandy McGregor

room2@phcs.school.nz
19
Monica Meikle

monica@elmpark.school.nz
20
Gina Benade

ginab@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
21
Jenni Woodside

jenniw@sanctamariaprimary.school.nz
22
Sarah Samuel

s.samuel@riverina.school.nz
23
Gemma Harris

g.harris@riverina.school.nz
24
Emily Denham

emily@cocklebay.school.nz
25




Go to Workshop 1 choices
Go to Workshop 2 choices